Paragon Clients Are Top of Their Class!

WFUV-160WFUV Collects 21 Awards So Far in 2017!

WFUV has had another successful year, with the News and Sports Departments earning 21 awards from both New York and national organizations so far in 2017 (with more to come). WFUV News has received recognition from organizations including the New York State Associated Press, Alliance for Women in Media Foundation Gracie Awards, and Deadline Club (New York City Chapter of Society of Professional Journalists).

Westword Names Colorado Sound “Best New Radio Station”!

Barely a year old and already pushing boundaries,105.5 FM The Colorado Sound has embraced a refreshing music-for-many-tastes mentality.


Radio Milwaukee wins Website Design Award

February 9, 2107: Revamped visually pleasing, highly functional website stays true to Milwaukee music station’s roots in music and style, but with added functionality for daily news and media updates to keep followers up-to-date on local matters.


best-of-dallasKXT/Dallas Best Music Radio Station

KXT/Dallas was honored by the Dallas Observer’s “Best Of Dallas” as the Best Music Radio Station


WNKU Wins Best Radio Upgrade

From CityBeat 2016 Arts & Nightlife Staff Picks for moving towards a more eclectic, Modern Rock programming


Peabody trophy-SMMike Henry and Media Mechanics Win 2012 Peabody Award

For public radio series Inside the National Recording Registry


Edward-Murrow-AwardsCBS Radio News Wins Multiple 2014 Edward R. Murrow Awards

CBS Radio News won Best Newscast, Best Writing and Best Continuing Coverage.


WFUV-160WFUV’s News, Sports, and Public Affairs Programming Honored with More Prestigious AwardsBoth Students and Professional Staff Recognized

WFUV has been honored once again for its excellence in news, sports and public affairs programming with awards from several respected organizations. The station’s latest accolades bring the awards won in 2015 to 34.


WFUV-160WFUV Honored with Multiple News and Sports Awards

The New York State Associated Press awarded WFUV first place in three professional categories; Best News Special Documentary, Best Interview and Best Sports Coverage.  These are just a few of the numerous awards WFUV earned this year.



Harvey Nagler wins John F. Hogan Award

Harvey Nagler, Vice President of CBS Radio News, announced as the winner of the 2014 John F. Hogan Distinguished Service Award


Wisconsin-Broadcasters-Association88Nine Radio Milwaukee Named 2013 Wisconsin Music Radio Station of the Year (Large Market)

Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Honors Station with 11 Awards, Including 6 First-Place Prizes


murrow_award_thumb[1]CBS Radio News Wins 2013 Edward R Murrow AwardWinner of 3 Edward R. Murrow Awards this year, including Overall Excellence for the 7th year in a row!



KINK_ChrisMays_105KINK-FM Portland Wins 2012 NAB Marconi Award

Best Rock Station of the Year!


KXT_BestofDallasKXT Dallas Winner Best Music Station 2012

Dallas Observer and The Dallas Morning News


PRNDI_FUV_105WFUV-FM New York 2013

Honored by the Public Radio News Directors Inc., the New York State Associated Press, and the New York State Broadcaster Association with over two dozen awards.


WBA_Award_10588.9 Radio Milwaukee Winner Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Award 2012

Honored in a variety of categories in the Music Radio and New Media Categories, 8 Overall!